2018/19 Squad Photo & Fixture List


Product Code: 201O33NJ94

Manufacturer: The Leader

Get your FREE official Wrexham AFC squad photograph and fixture list for the 2018/19 season thanks to our sponsors Hays Travel and our local newspaper The Leader. Postage charges still apply.

Back row from left to right: Luke Young, Manny Smith, Rob Lainton, Jussi Jaaskelainen (Goalkeeper Coach), Christian Dibble, Nicky Deverdics, Stuart Beavon.

Middle row from left to right: Alun Andrews (Performance Coach), Paul Rutherford, Jordan Maguire-Drew, Akil Wright, Rekeil Pyke, Douglas Tharme, Freddie Hinds, Leo Smith, Luke Summerfield, Phil Davies (Sports Therapist).

Front row from left to right: Kevin Roberts, James Jennings, Shaun Pearson (Captain), Carl Darlington (First Team Coach), Sam Ricketts (Manager), Graham Barrow (Assistant Manager), Mark Carrington (Vice-Captain), Chris Holroyd, Karl Mike Fondop-Talom.

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review


This website and its content is copyright of Wrexham AFC Limited - © [Wrexham AFC Limited] [2011]. All rights reserved.

"Wrexham AFC Online Shop" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.